View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 05:10 AM   #1
Jolly Loves You
FVD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 1,926
Default The Clone Wars Episode Chronology Thread

Seeing as those over at have been working on theirs, which has been very good - Leland Chee over at has recently been giving updates on what has been announced so far. From what I understand, the series is going to start broadcasting in chronological order.

  • Cat and Mouse” (S216)
  • “Hidden Enemy“ (S116)
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 theatrical release)
  • “Clone Cadets” (S301)
  • “Supply Lines” (S303)
  • “Ambush” (S101)
  • “Rising Malevolence” (S102)
  • “Shadow of Malevolence” (S103)
  • “Destroy Malevolence” (S104)
  • “Rookies” (S105)
  • “Downfall of a Droid” (S106)
  • “Duel of the Droids” (S107)
  • “Bombad Jedi” (S108)
  • “Cloak of Darkness” (S109)
  • “Lair of Grievous” (S110)
  • “Dooku Captured” (S111)
  • “The Gungan General” (S112)
  • “Jedi Crash” (S113)
  • “Defenders of Peace” (S114)
  • “Trespass” (S115)
  • “Blue Shadow Virus” (S117)

And that's it for the moment. I have a full list of the previous Seasons as well.

"Stop, don't run it gets easier before we get carried away, and I swear you won't want to leave here once it's done, now pretend that it's only a game ...."
FVD is offline   Reply With Quote