View Single Post
Old 06-06-2013, 12:09 PM   #964
Anno_Domini
Banned User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 17,997
Default Re: The TDKR General Discussion Thread - - - - - - - - - - - - - Part 14

Yes, tomorrow at 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific(which would also be 7 PM Central and 6 PM Mountain).

Since there are some posters who are totally for it, I will create the thread, but there might be a chance I may not be able to watch it as I may have to go to work at 6, but I don't want to ruin that so I'll create the thread and stick around for that before I leave for work. I'll get a confirmation if I'm working when I go in tonight, we shall see.

Anno_Domini is offline