View Single Post
Old 02-07-2014, 05:13 PM   #35
zenith16
Side-Kick
 
zenith16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: montreal
Posts: 12,584
Default Re: Marvel Heroes to start tomorrow and prices for heroes revealed




Forge of Asgard - Game Update 2.2 Now Live!

February 7th, 2014
Our latest Game Update 2.2 - Forge of Asgard is now live and includes Runewords along with a new item enchantment feature. Gather runes and use them to enchant existing gear, or combine them together to create runewords which imbue Uru-Forged items with immense power!
Here are some highlights but be sure to check out the full patch notes for Game Update 2.2 - Forge of Asgard here!



CONTINUE READING





Runic Revelry Weekend!

February 7th, 2014
RUNIC REVELRY WEEKEND! In celebration of Forge of Asgard, Runewords, and the new item enchantment system, we are boosting Rare Item Find and Special item find by 100%! So this weekend, the chance of Runes, Uru-Forged items, and more dropping will be DOUBLED!



CONTINUE READING





Rare Chase Costumes are Back!

February 6th, 2014
In celebration of Game Update 2.2 - Forge of Asgard, all 21 rare chase costumes are back in the store until February 10, 2014.



CONTINUE READING





Marvel Heroes Livestream this Fri Feb 7th @ 3pm PST

February 5th, 2014
Joins us for a Marvel Heroes livestream this Friday Feb 7th at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT. We will be playing Marvel Heroes, teasing upcoming content, and answering questions from our community!



CONTINUE READING


Source:.marvel Heroes.com

And the live stream is on now.






zenith16 is offline   Reply With Quote