View Single Post
Old 02-20-2014, 10:59 PM   #39
zenith16
Side-Kick
 
zenith16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: montreal
Posts: 13,918
Default Re: Marvel Heroes to start tomorrow and prices for heroes revealed

Quote:
Marvel Heroes Livestream this Friday @ 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT


mykol

Staff

6:50PM
Hey Everybody!
We have another livestream scheduled for this Friday @ 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT.
Ryolnir plans to play some Moonknight and S.H.I.E.L.D Holo-SIM!
This livestream will be less formal and less focused on spoilers.
We do plan to do giveaways in the twitch chat. Periodically, we will randomly select a winner from chat for a Random Hero or Random Costume box, there will NOT be a keyword required to enter.

Twitch Channel: http://www.twitch.tv/marvelheroes





from: https://forums.marvelheroes.com/disc...1pm-gmt#latest



Moon Knight Presale Now Live!

February 20th, 2014
Moon Knight. He's a ghost, a spectre of the moon, the moon's knight of vengeance, and he's available for Presale now! As always, this presale pack is 10% off the normal price and the discount is only for a limited time, so hurry and grab the "Fist of Khonshu" now!



CONTINUE READING











source: Marvel Heroes.com and it's forum


Last edited by zenith16; 02-20-2014 at 11:27 PM.
zenith16 is online now   Reply With Quote