View Single Post
Old 03-26-2014, 09:25 PM   #49
zenith16
Side-Kick
 
zenith16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: montreal
Posts: 14,485
Default Re: Marvel Heroes to start tomorrow and prices for heroes revealed

another live stream on the way this Friday featuring the first set of team up heroes.




Marvel Heroes Livestream this Friday, March 28th @ 4pm PDT

March 26th, 2014
Joins us for a Marvel Heroes livestream this Friday March 28th at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 11pm GMT. We will be playing Marvel Heroes, teasing upcoming content, and answering questions from our community!



CONTINUE READING


Source: Marvel Heroes.com

zenith16 is offline   Reply With Quote