View Single Post
Old 03-28-2014, 07:11 PM   #50
zenith16
Side-Kick
 
zenith16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: montreal
Posts: 13,842
Default Re: Marvel Heroes to start tomorrow and prices for heroes revealed

well it looks like the team up preview of the live stream was pushed back to next week.

Quote:
@Ryolnir said: Hey guys - today's stream will not be about Team Ups, we're hoping to have one next week for them, though!
and
Quote:
We're going to schedule a Team Up stream still, just not today!

I'm hoping to level Dr. Strange on the live server with you guys!

from:Join us for a Marvel Heroes livestream this Friday March 28th at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 11pm GMT

zenith16 is offline   Reply With Quote