View Single Post
Old 06-08-2006, 04:51 PM   #1
Batman the 6th
Batman the 6th's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 585
Default Mutant power levels

I'm not positive, but I think these are the level of power for some of the mutants:
Jean is Level 5
Prof. X is Level 4
Magneto is Level 4
Pyro is level 4
Iceman is level 4
Juggernaut is level 4
Rogue level 4
Storm is level 4
Colossus is level 3
I think I have it right
Others I don't know or are not sure about.

Scott, Beast, Nightcrawler, Multiple Man, Kitty,
Mystique, Toad, Sabretooth, Lady Deathstrike, Angel, Callisto, Shockwave, Gambit,Jubilee,Boom Boom,Avalanche,Quicksilver,
Scarlet Witch,Wolfsbane, Blob, Logan, and Havok.
I can't think of any other right now
Can anyone confirm this?

Batman the 6th is offline   Reply With Quote