Thread: Splatoon 2
View Single Post
Old 01-06-2018, 07:29 AM   #53
zenith16
Side-Kick
 
zenith16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: montreal
Posts: 34,969
Default Re: Splatoon 2





Pink And Green Joy-Cons Go On Sale In January 2018. January 5, 2018 . 9:30am


The Neon Pink and Neon Green Joy-Con controllers will be sold in the United States before January 2018 ends.

13 comments Read >


Quote:
Nintendo of America announced on Twitter that the company will be selling Neon Pink and Neon Green Joy-Con controllers in the United States later in January 2018.






Quote:

Nintendo of America?Verified account
@NintendoAmerica
FollowingFollowing
@NintendoAmerica

More




Keep your #NintendoSwitch looking fresh when you play #Splatoon2 with these new Neon Pink and Neon Green Joy-Con controllers! Look for them in stores later this month.
8:01 AM - 5 Jan 2018
  • 1,472 Retweets
  • 6,741 Likes




The left Joy-Con is pink, while the right one is green, which is the inverse of the Japanese set, which had green on the left and pink on the right. This means that full pair sets of pink or green are now possible if people are willing to import.

A set of Joy-Cons is $79.99 in the United States.






Also with





Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The L-3 Nozzlenose D. January 5, 2018 . 10:00am


Splatoon 2 is getting its third Nozzlenose weapon, the L-3 Nozzlenose D.

1 comment Read >


Quote:


The L-3 Nozzlenose D is comingback to Splatoon 2. Nintendo has revealed the Splatoon weapon is being added as part of a free update. It will appear at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on January 5, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on January 6, 2018.

This is the third Nozzlenose weapon available in Splatoon 2. The H-3 Nozzlenose and L-3 Nozzlenose are both already there. The L-3 Nozzlenose D has the Burst Bomb sub-weapon and Inkjet special.




Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.



source:Siliconera

zenith16 is online now   Reply With Quote