The SuperHeroHype Forums  

Go Back   The SuperHeroHype Forums > Games > Misc. and Multiplatform Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2007, 01:57 PM   #1
StrainedEyes
All the way up it!
 
StrainedEyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: WA
Posts: 15,262
Default Anyone ever order from affinityiq.com?

I was on a hunt for Wavebird Gamecube controllers, and no one is really selling them anymore. Amazon had ones at like 70 bucks new. So I did some searching and found some for 25 bucks at affinityiq.com. I ordered them over the weekend and quickly got a response email with an order # and what not.

They haven't charged me yet and haven't given me any info about shipping dates. So I just emailed them to inquire.

Has anyone ever bought something from this website before? It's not the most professional looking website. I'm not really worried about it, just curious.

http://www.affinityiq.com/cgi-bin/cd...um=003DOLABLG2

__________________
Top of the world, all that's around you is beneath me
Me learnin' from your mistakes is the only way you can teach me.
StrainedEyes is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:24 AM.

monitoring_string = "dee460792f24517621e3ca080805de7e"
Contact Us - Mobile - SuperHeroHype - ComingSoon.net - Shock Till You Drop - Lost Password - Clear Cookies - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Top - AdChoices


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SuperHeroHype.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. ©2013 All Rights Reserved.