And the [Police] hits just keep on coming:

Discussion in 'SHH Community Forum' started by carrrnuttt, Feb 13, 2008.

1. carrrnuttt Registered

Sorry to seem like the bearer of bad LEO news lately. To tell you the truth, I used to be a Corrections Officer who was looking to get into the local Police Academy, but opted for college instead (and thankful for that).

I'm just clarifying that I am not an LEO hater.

Anyhow, I saw this video, and I felt it was too crazy not to share:

[YT]UAGb7_g4Aso[/YT]

2. chaseter Esteemed Member

No way....

3. Apollo Registered

poor fella..

4. WalterKovacs Registered

This is apalling.

It reminds me of Duah Khali

5. Ghostvirus Registered

6. bullets bang bang

Wtf??? He just got dumped from his wheel chair like it was nothing , I don't understand that.

7. StorminNorman Registered

To be fair:

He doesn't look surprised - so he was probably told and warned when it happened.

We have no idea how dangerous the guy was, or at least charged to be.

The only way to be able to frisk a paraplegic is to get him out of the wheelchair.

I am not defending the cops, necessarily - but A LOT of video's that look bad aren't nearly as such in real life. The Florida Bootcamp scandal is an example of that.

Yes, it looks bad, but there is always two sides to a story.

8. Darthphere Kneel before 'Drox!

Yeah, this was on the news Stormin so I'm going to rebute all your points. He was arrested for a traffic violation, he told them he was a "qaudrapalegic" he has no feeling or movement from his chest down, and the officer tipped him over because she didn't believe him. So how about them for facts? Also, that officer has been suspended, without pay and 3 of her supervisors have also been suspended with pay.

Anything else?

9. StorminNorman Registered

Well with those facts than I have to say everyone involved is guilty as hell.