Comic Shenanigans! Podcast

Discussion in 'SHH Community Forum' started by TorontoSpideyFan, Oct 10, 2012.

  1. TorontoSpideyFan Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2001
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there, I recently started up a comic book-centric Podcast, called Comic Shenanigans! The podcast focuses on comic books and related properties, such as Heroclix, Video Games, Movies, Television Shows, etc.

    My name is Adam Chapman, and I've previously written comic reviews and editorials for both www.cxpulp.com (formerly www.comixtreme.com) and www.cgmagazine.ca (formerly www.cgmonthly.ca).

    I welcome any and all feedback for the Podcast, e-mails can be sent to [email protected], plus we now have a Facebook page as well.

    ITunes: http://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/c...ns/id552848369

    Podbean Online Streaming: http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com

    Recent episodes have included:

    Episode 16- Favourite Heroclix Dials
    Episode 15- Reviews for comics released October 3rd
    Episode 14- Talkin' Heroclix
    Episode 12- Top 5 Favourite Spider-Man Storylines
    Episode 10- Favourite Heroclix Sculpts
    Episode 08- Comic and Heroclix Talk
    Episode 06- Top 5 Favourite X-Men Storylines
     
  2. TorontoSpideyFan Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2001
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    0
    Comic Shenanigans recently turned one year old in August, and also celebrated its 100th episode.

    Please check out the show!

    Episode 100: Comic Shenanigans- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/08/12/episode-100-comic-shenanigans/

    Episode 096: Top 5 Guilty Pleasure Comics- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/07/17/episode-096-top-5-favourite-guilty-pleasure-comics/

    Book of the Month Club- June 2013- Aquaman Volume 1, Red She-Hulk Volume 1, Saga Volume 1- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/06/03/episode-084-book-of-the-month-club/

    Spotlight on Marvel Now! the First Wave- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/04/25/episode-072-spotlight-on-marvel-now-the-first-wave/

    Book of the Month Club- April 2013- Batman Volume 1, Hawkeye Volume 1, East of West #1- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/04/10/episode-068-book-of-the-month-club/

    Top 10 Favourite Daredevil Storylines- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/03/19/episode-062-top-10-favourite-daredevil-storylines/

    Top 5 Favourite Hulk Storylines- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/02/20/episode-054-top-5-favourite-hulk-storylines/

    Top 5 Favourite X-Men- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2013/01/23/episode-046-top-5-favourite-x-men/

    Spotlight on Amazing Spider-Man: Dying Wish- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com...4-spotlight-on-amazing-spider-man-dying-wish/

    Top 5 Favourite Forgotten Characters- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2012/12/05/episode-032-top-5-favourite-forgotten-characters/

    Top 5 Favourite Wolverine Storylines- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2012/11/14/episode-026-top-5-favourite-wolverine-storylines/

    Top 5 Favourite Spider-Man Storylines- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com/2012/09/25/episode-012-top-5-favourite-spider-man-storylines/

    Top 5 Favourite X-Men Storylines- http://comicshenanigans.podbean.com...5-favourite-least-favourite-x-men-storylines/
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
monitoring_string = "afb8e5d7348ab9e99f73cba908f10802"