Hogwarts School of Witchcraft & Relationships

Status
Not open for further replies.
I sent my girlfriend flowers today. First time in my life I've ever done that.

Man, you're turning into such a pansy. I love it. :hrt:

willard is growing up d'awww

fwiw: the only time i've ever been given flowers was when i graduated high school from my parents :sadstory:

Last edited:
Never say never. He's probably just dropping subliminal hints.

As ComicChicks personal bodyguard, I would not allow it to happen.
bouncer-white-1.gif

i am definitely saying never. i do not have daddy issues, i am not interested in any men in their 40's and beyond so they can stay away.

Last edited:
Me thinks the lady doth protest too much......or whatevs.

Can you change his name to Old Perv while you're at it? Itsmuch more fitting.

i am definitely saying never. i do not have daddy issues, i am not interested in any men in their 40's and beyond so they can stay away.

i'm actually trying to edit every post where he calls this girl "comic chick" and changing it to comic girl. i don't want people thinking it's me he's trying to get one over on

Um what? Overstepping your bounds much?

i'm actually trying to edit every post where he calls this girl "comic chick" and changing it to comic girl. i don't want people thinking it's me he's trying to get one over on

Because having some crossdressing old perv wanting to give you a good "dicking" is such a terrible thing.

Wait, it is.

Oh, we gotta come up with a name. I believe the Rings stuff has run it's course. Ideas?

people are already thinking it was me he was talking about in the other thread. it's closed so i cant correct them. so this makes it less confusing. i was overexagerating in my previous post about changing every little post he makes.

tbh i'd be surprised if i changed it 10 times if that