What is your education status?

terry78

My name is Stefan, sweet thang
Reaction score
My sister recently got her master's in psych, and while I have my associate's in business, still working on my B.A. because I kept working and going to school on and off over the years. I may just get Microsoft Certified at some point.

Bachelor of Science - Civil Engineering
Licensed Professional Engineer

I have a Bachelors of Science.

Awaiting graduation confirmation of one Associates (Video Game Art and Design), and returning to college some time in the near future to complete my Bachelors (Studio Art).

Last edited:
I have a BTEC in Graphic Design, a HND in Fine Art and, randomly enough, I just received my Level 3 Certificate in Journalism.

Bachelor of Journalism
Master of Business Administration

... and a Ph.D. in Sexlexia from Zapp Brannigan's Polytechnic Lovenasium.

^ I contest the validity of that journalism degree.

An Associate's of Applied Science in Graphic Design and Multimedia.

Last edited:
From the mouths of babes. :o

Associate's Degree A+ Cerified Net+ Certified Microsoft Certified Perfessional.

I know what 1 and 2 are...but adding them together is a nightmare for me.

I recently graduated with a B.A. in Studio Art, with a specialization in Computer Graphics and Imaging.

I'm thinking of going back for my Master's Degree in Art once I can afford it without having to take a loan.

High School Graduate. GPA: 1.6
Currently attending Craven Community College. Current GPA: 2.333

FYI...there's two Craven Community College's...not saying which campus I go to.

High School Graduate. GPA: 1.6
Currently attending Craven Community College. Current GPA: 2.333

FYI...there's two Craven Community College's...not saying which campus I go to.

Does your Pottery program have a "zero tolerance no-Ghosting policy"? :)

Bachelor's of Science in Biology with a Minor in Psychology. Waiting for May 2013 to get here; then its on to medical school.