favorite anime(s) you've seen (shows or movies)

I'm still new to Anime, but I've really become addicted to Afro Samurai. It's some good ****

I like Dragon Ball Z Kai. It's good seeing some of the good old fashioned anime TV shows on. I was never a fan of Naruto or that kind of stuff. Maybe if I was a little kid I might, who knows?

I like Dragon Ball Z Kai. It's good seeing some of the good old fashioned anime TV shows on. I was never a fan of Naruto or that kind of stuff. Maybe if I was a little kid I might, who knows?

i started watching it but all the voice acting is different than i remember, i don't like some of the voices they changed.

The Guyver (OVA), Neon Genesis Evangelion, Death Note, Gundam Wing, Fist of the Northstar (anime movie), Akira, Ghost in the Shell, Dragon Ball Z.

Current List-

Top 12 Series-
1. Fullmetal Alchemist
2. Eureka Seven
3. Cowboy Bebop
4. Samurai Champloo
5. Ghost in the Shell: 2nd Gig
6. Darker Than Black: Ryusei no Gemini
7. Big O
8. Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu
9. Detective Conan
10. Macross Frontier
11. Now and Then, Here and There
12. Paranoia Agent

Top 11 Movies-
1. Cowboy Bebop: Knockin' on Heavens Door
2. The Castle of Cagliostro
3. Sword of the Stranger
4. The Dagger of Kamui
5. Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence
6. Interstella 5555
7. Paprika
8. Baron Omatsuri and the Secret Island
9. Spirited Away
10. Ponyo
11. Redline

I've got some series overall I'm not sure on as I haven't finished them or can't remember them, so the list is likely to change.

Last edited:
Evangelion, especially the original ending.

I love Evangelion as well, especially the End of Evangelion movie. You really have to be in a specific frame of mind for it.

I was surprised how much I liked and enjoyed Death Note (subbed).
Gundam Wing, Outlaw Star, Tenchi Muyo, Tenchi Universe, Tenchi in Love (dubbed).
Tekkeman Blade.
Dragonball and Dragonball Z (japanese and spanish).
Mazinger Z, Remi (spanish)