MCU Vs thread

Docker2.0

Watchin' you!
Reaction score
Ok, this is my first time doing a vs thread so I may need a little help here. I know we had one in the past and not sure why they stopped but I decided to start this up once again.

In one corner, we have Hawkeye/Ronin
https://66.media.tumblr.com/078b221d61f4e32fa06477c2ec91581d/tumblr_pjdf0r0wGh1uwj8zk_400.gif

Next we have Daredevil. Not in the MCU per say but Fiege insisted that it's all connected so who are we to say it's not?
https://media.giphy.com/media/d33rDugQmt6c8/giphy.gif

Who you got people?

Sorry guys, having problems posting the gifs. I could never do those right. :csad:

Depends on the circumstances.

Against less skilled opponents Daredevil can dodge bullets (by sensing where the gun's being aimed before it fires) but he couldn't do that against world class marksman like Bullseye and Punisher. Hawkeye's on the same level and if he had his bow and they start at range in an open space then he'll take Matt out.

On the other hand, if they start right next to each other or if the terrain lets Daredevil sneak up on Hawkeye then it becomes a hand to hand fight. MCU Clint's got some impressive martial arts feats so it'd be a closer fight than it would be in the comics but Daredevil would still win.

Last edited:
Depends on the circumstances.

Against less skilled opponents Daredevil can dodge bullets (by sensing where the gun's being aimed before it fires) but he couldn't do that against world class marksman like Bullseye and Punisher. Hawkeye's on the same level and if he had his bow and they start at range in an open space then he'll take Matt out.

On the other hand, if they start right next to each other or if the terrain lets Daredevil sneak up on Hawkeye then it becomes a hand to hand fight. MCU Clint's got some impressive martial arts feats so it'd be a closer fight than it would be in the comics but Daredevil would still win.