Worst Assassin Of All Time: Failed Attempt On Ahmed Dogan

Showtime

Your Friend In Time
Reaction score
photo-1.jpg

I'm not an expert on being an assassin, but this guy just embarrassed his entire profession.

[YT]h4BUac_yVhU[/YT]

[YT]HYrY2PS4qSs[/YT]

WARNING: Although not graphic, I found this video incredibly unsettling.

Although I don't live there anymore I'm actually from Bulgaria so it was weird being able to understand all of the various screaming and shouting. I don't keep up with Bulgarian politics whatsoever, so I have no idea what would motivate this assassination attempt, but I'm sure many of you do.

Also, on a bit more lighthearted note. The first thought that ran into my head when I saw this was that the courtroom scene in The Dark Knight suddenly doesn't seem as unrealistic anymore.

That looks staged. Why did he hesitate to shoot? Why was the politician able to swat the gun away? Maybe he got cold feet at the last second.

That looks staged. Why did he hesitate to shoot? Why was the politician able to swat the gun away? Maybe he got cold feet at the last second.

Imagine him at an Assassin's Reunion?

"Remember when you went on stage to assassinate an old man and he kicked your ass and then a mob ascended on you?"

Also, your screen name is "bullets". Yes.

Imagine him at an Assassin's Reunion?

"Remember when you went on stage to assassinate an old man and he kicked your ass and then a mob ascended on you?"

Also, your screen name is "bullets". Yes.

Haha , that's definitely not me. The only way it could be worse for the assassin is if he tripped and dropped the gun by the speaker's feet.

Every report I've read so far says the gun misfired, and while that could be just speculation on their part, it appears that way in the video.

Well, kudos to him him for at least looking the part.

Every report I've read so far says the gun misfired, and while that could be just speculation on their part, it appears that way in the video.