• Secure your account

A friendly reminder to our users, please make sure your account is safe. Make sure you update your password and have an active email address to recover or change your password.

• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Can anyone make these better?

Kevin

Doug not so Funny
Reaction score
i'll cut to the chase. i'm not an artist... anymore at least. i majored in art in highschool, but i dropped out. enough about me. i drew some... i'll call them things, but they look crappy. can anyone draw them better? colors, shading and poses are optional. this is so i know who can draw and if the style is right. thank you in advance. i have three drawing of the same character, but i changed it each time.

it started with this...
Picture008-1.jpg

yes, i drew this... crap, but it was the best that i could do. for the next one, i scanned the picture above onto my aunt's computer. there, i stretched him longer and made him skinny...
Picture010.jpg

for the last one, i deleted his hair because it wa a no-no. my aunt drew the hair because in her words "i know how to draw white boy hair"...
Picture012.jpg

things you need to know about him. he's about 6' 2" or 3", white, maybe green eyes, if not brown. hair is brown because i hate blondes sometimes. i like his hair in the third picture, but if it could be a little longer thanks. anything else just ask me. later

Kevin COMICBOY

also, i dont know if this changes anything, but he's a cyborg-speedster.

:confused: what'd ya edit?