Daredevil

RaZaTrOn

Sidekick
Reaction score
Hey guys,

with rumour of the new Daredevil getting written I thought i'd take a shot at writing my own screenplay for it.

I have the main ideas plotted out it's just finding the time to write it. It's my first time writing out so don't be too critical.

I'll apologise in advance for any grammatical errors or missing words, the majority of this was written late at night and i haven't had the chance to go through it.

I hope you like what I have written so far.

INT.Wilson fisk's room. Day

A tall and intimidating man is stood looking across the city of New York as the sun begins to set over the Big Apple. He is built like a tank and makes anybody in his presence quiver.

Doors to the main office burst open as a lean man in a business suit enters. WILSON FISK raises his hand and the man stands still with his head bowed.

After a moments pause the silence is broken by the deep tremors of WILSON FISK'S voice.

Wilson Fisk

What is it Melvin?

MELVIN

Good Evening Mr Fisk, I've come up to inform you about tonight.

WILSON FISK

Go ahead.

Melvin

Well we've run into a slight problem.​

WILSON FISK tightens his grip on the diamond head of his cane.

EXt. Dockyards. day

The sun is just setting leaving an eerie orange glow reflecting off the water. A van containing WILSON FISK'S shipment is open and being ransacked as several of his personal guards lay around moaning in agony.

One attempts to get up but is sharply smacked around the face with a rusted pipe.

Thug #1

Listen man, stay down we don't want to have to kill you.

FISK Guard #1

(Dazed)

You can't expect to get away with this.

THUG #1

(laughing)

Dude, Hell's Kitchen has a new boss now the Kingpin just doesn't know it yet!

THUG #2

Hey come on lets get outta here we got what we came for!​

The group of thugs run off down the darkness of an alleyway their hollering echoing through the city as they get further and further away.