Hey, I'm kinda' drunk

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hey so I just got fired from my job. My grandfather ran the business and I've been working for him for many years. He owns different night clubs around the city and has been somewhat notorious around Oklahoma City.

But he is just really mean, man and thinks he's above the law. I really think someone should inflict some justice on him.

I'm kinda' high and took a few shots. I'm not suppose to take shots because I have a bad rep for being a bad drunk. I let the electricty run out on my apartment and we all smoked and drank in candle light. Then one night man, I threw my "why so serious" poster against the wall.

I felt bad because my mom got me the poster for easter for my new apartment, and it was a print-off on eBay. It had the viral crap at the bottom so it made it feel more special.

So yeah I broke that and I felt like crap. So. I'm not suppose to drink. But I am.

I got this movie idea about this guy who runs night club in the 70's. It's gonna' be like a cross between Blow...and...Goodfellas. I'm gonna' have an intro that last like 20mins before I show the title, which is played to Gimme Shelter.

Kinda' like a Scorsese flick.

And I guess kinda' like The Departed with the intro and all. You know how he actually waited like 18 ****in' minutes before showing the title card?

And the Rolling Stones F'n rock. I LOVED that song long before I knew what the hell a Scorsese film ever was.

These cats in Norman, Oklahoma introduced me to the world of film. I thought I was the **** in OKC. Then I went to a Norman party and these guys were sitting down and talking about the upcoming Watchmen film.

I felt like it was my duty, ney, my privelge (Spelling, I'm not gonna' check that right now) to jump in on the conversation.

They schooled me.