Batman Begins So, when did you ladies and gents know about BB

IamtheBatman

Sidekick
Reaction score
Of course everyone knows when TDK comes out in 08'. But, when did everyone know about BB coming out. For , me I remember finding about BB when I up to Syracuse, NY after I graduated and my grandfather had to take his car to midas in Syracuse and there was an entertainment weekly and it had Christian Bale and the batman cowl in the background. And I told myself holy crap there's a new Batman movie coming out and soon as I got to VA Beach I constantly followed the BB movie. And I didn't know about SHH until January 05'. So what are everyones stories on BB.

I was watching a movie at the theater, and I saw the trailer for it... that's how I came to know about it.

I was visting the Christopher Nolan website, and I saw all of these posters.They were fan made but I thought it was for an up and coming movie, had no idea it was so near.

I'd say around the second half of 2003. Of course, it didn't have a name yet, it was mostly referred to as "Chris Nolan's Batman Movie" until the infamous fake title came out, "Intimidation Game".

I found out when I heard about the casting of Bale on CNN. So I searched the interwebs to learn more of this coming awesomeness, that's how I found out about "Intimidation Game" and the Hype. :up:

I knew about BB since 2003, man it seems like 10 years past.