The Incredible Hulk "Powers and Abilities" discussion Thread

Hulkfan2008!

Civilian
Reaction score
:bh: which powers and abilities do u REALLY want to c in the nu movie ?

here is my list :
foot stomp, gamma clap, gamma (ground) smash, steel fist (like on ult.distruction), helicopter (jet) takedown, ect.
post ur thoughts on what u want to see in this movie. :abom:

p.s if im a little late on da subject 4give me im a noob.:csad:

strength - Hulk's the strongest one there is, bar non, I want to see him do ridiculous feats strength wise, I want to hear "the madder he gets the stronger he gets" or "the more he exerts himself the stronger he gets" (no he doesn't have to lift a mountain)

leaping - Hulk rules in this arena too. I actually loved the leaping in Ang Lee's Hulk

regenerative ability - right up there with strength as the best in the business

thunderclap - one of Hulk's patented moves

earthquake stomp - another one of Hulk's patented moves

uncanny aim and precision - Hulk's instinct's should be superhuman, leaning more toward supernatural and precise

:bh: which powers and abilities do u REALLY want to c in the nu movie ?

here is my list :
foot stomp, gamma clap, gamma (ground) smash, steel fist (like on ult.distruction), helicopter (jet) takedown, ect.
post ur thoughts on what u want to see in this movie. :abom:

p.s if im a little late on da subject 4give me im a noob.:csad:

You can't be serious on that type of grammar, right?

Ive actually thought about what Id wanna see hulk do in this movie, seeing how his villian will basically be, Just like him...I just want to see them Brutally beat the **** out of eachother and Brawl, Like a fight club or something...Then obviously some "thunder claps" n ****, here and there.