The Official "Tell How You Think The Final Battle Will Go Down" Voting Thread.

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
Well, this is the thread about how YOU think the final battle will be. Tell your story and do the best you can. Don't say anything like, "Your version sucks" to ANYONE. People have their own opinions and imagination. Then we'll decide on who had the best one by using a poll.:)

It will close on June 30, 2006, that's when I'll go ahead and make the poll. Even after the voting and everything people can come here and post theirs anyway. There just won't be any more voting.:)

The idea for this was from chaseter.:up:

Just have fun doing this. Mine will be up soon. It will take awhile.

No spamming either. Post your version, elaborate necessarily, and have fun!

Team A will start first, the battle will rage, when all hope is lost, Team B, Rogue, Angel, Cyclops, arrives to shift the tables, then....o wait. Wrong movie. :(

PWN3R RANGER said:
Team A will start first, the battle will rage, when all hope is lost, Team B, Rogue, Angel, Cyclops, arrives to shift the tables, then....o wait. Wrong movie. :(
You violated rule 32a.:No delirious rants at other Marvel/DC characters. But seriously...please no spamming:) after this post:up:

chaseter said:
No spamming either. Post your version, elaborate necessarily, and have fun!

Just because I made the thread doesn't mean that I think up all the rules. You guys have to listen to chaseter too. He thought of it.:up:

Alright, here it goes.
Venom is at the construction site just waitiing for Spidey to show up, ahving tied up gwen and MJ. Spiderman figures that its going to be one on one till Sandman(lime OMG) forms from out of nowhere, from seemingly a few grains of sand scattered at his feet. Venom beats down on the Webbed Wonder digging into him with backfists and haymakers and whatnot whilst trapped in Sandman's solidified form.