Giada De Laurentiis Thread

Maxwell Smart

Superhero
Reaction score
Does anyone else here watch her show Everyday Italian on Food Network? Shes so sexy, and she makes awesome food too. :up:

Hell yeah man, I feel yah. I didn't know an Italian woman could look that tho.:up: The fact that she cooks some good stuff only adds on to her super hotness. Quite a catch.

I watch her every now and then,hoping she'll bend over and I'll see down her shirt as she slowly cuts tomatoes. :(

Yup, its not just how she looks, its the way she talks, dresses, moves- all very sensual imo. And as an aspiring chef I love her cooking too..

dialog-vega4.gif
Don't start a thread about someone without posting a pic. Now post a pic.

She obviously eats healthy aswell. Self conscious. Has a beautiful teeth and eyes to boot.

vega_6.jpg
These days, beautiful women that are competant in cooking are a rarity. I definitely appreciate a woman that is still confidant and powerful yet has no problem getting in the kitchen and making me a sandwich without feeling degraded.

E. Bison said:
These days, beautiful women that are competant in cooking are a rarity. I definitely appreciate a woman that is still confidant and powerful yet has no problem getting in the kitchen and making me a sandwich without feeling degraded.

Honestly I'd prefer doing all the cooking, but if she liked it too and was good at it then it would be something fun to do together.

Maxwell Smart said:
Does anyone else here watch her show Everyday Italian on Food Network? Shes so sexy, and she makes awesome food too. :up:

I watch it sometimes, It's hard to pay attention to the food though becasue she's so gorgeous.:o

jusblaze21 said:
I watch it sometimes, It's hard to pay attention to the food though becasue she's so gorgeous.

I've learned quite a bit about Italian cooking from her.