Hulk 2: An Ang Lee Film!

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
Seriously, what would you guys do if this was it?

Not The Incredible Hulk, no Norton, no reboot.
Bana, Connelly, Elliot, Nolte were back, Ang Lee directing it.
Would you guys even be excited? Would the lack of marketing make sense? Would Nolte be back with a shaved head and beard as Banner's second cousin who becomes Abomination in a tanning bay accident?

I was just thinking about this today. I did like the first film, minus its issues, but alot of people were disappointed with it. I think the excitement for this film comes with being a reboot.

Don't take the thread too seriously, just wondering what it'd be like around here.

:bh:

Hulk 2: Return of the poodle......I'd be so hyped :p

When I saw the first movie I thought "Hmm, not bad good origin movie. Now I can't wait for the sequel so I can see more action."

So I would have gone just to see if more action was in the film.

Ang Lee's sequel was gonna have the Leader, Abomination and even the Grey Hulk in it!

James Schamus was going to have Grey Hulk, and was considering the Leader and the Abomination. I don't think Lee would have stuffed all three of them in.

one thing you can bet your ash on, the fight between Abom and Hulk would have kicked ash.

If Ang had made a sequel, i think for sure we would have gotten more action but not filled with action.

Ang Lee's sequel was gonna have the Leader, Abomination and even the Grey Hulk in it!

Hmm I don't like the sound of that, seems a bit like spider-man 3 which was way overcrowded. I'm sure Ang would've put out a really good movie though, the first film was basically a build up.

I just have a softspot for this film. Ang Lee's HULK was a truly unique (although completely from Ang Lee's own personal perspective) ride into the subconscious of one Bruce Banner.