Team Fortress 2 Now Free

I never even knew you had to pay to play it. I thought this was just a regular FPS.

I think you are probably thinking in terms of MMO's.
You don't need to buy the game now, if you have a steam account you can just download it from your listed games.

I only ever had OJ box for my 360 so I never got to try TF2 cause as anyone knows, TF2 for the 360 was a flop. So I jumped on this and now I'm an addict, crafting hats, playing CTF Saxon Hale, everything. I already got over 200 play time hours racked up. Great game. Has a little something for everyone.

Im new to team fortress 2, i have to say i havent been a big fan of shooters lately but this is pretty fun.

I downloaded this a month or so ago when it first went free. It is fun, though I didnt really find that it required much skill to win. It just seemed like everything was a bit of a spray and prey and far to fast moving. Had fun for a week or two but then ended up uninstalling it and moving on.

I didnt really find that it required much skill to win.

It entirely depends on who you are playing against and playing with.
I think what you are talking about is "accessible" as it's easy to get into. Checkers is easy to get into. I doubt you will be a world champion anytime soon. Likewise with Team Fortress 2, you would probably just get demolished by a pro team. Easy to learn, hard to master. That's good game design. Hard to play, hard to master, is generally bad game design.

and far to fast moving

You realize the classes go at different speeds? Different speed for the sake of balance as each class has different HP and different damage. Some of them such as the sniper and Engineer rely mostly on staying around the same area. The fact you are complaining about it would suggest it's making the game harder and thus, you have less skill. We could also assume this is because you are use to games that involve jumping into iron-sights and standing still, which require less skill.