union_jak's stuff

union_jak

Licky licky
Reaction score
Ugh, I've been sat here who knows how long debating whether I really want to do this. I've seen so many talented people, and even the ones without great talent seem to have persistance and it makes me nervous.

I welcome criticism, any feedback is greatly appreciated, but unfortunately I'm not very art minded and technical terms/advice might go straight over my head :O

Anywoo, so I have little consistancy in style and it's blatent from the following that I'm no professional, nor have I done it for very long, but I enjoy doing them and I hope you like them too :)

Naturally, my Pfeiffer Catwoman to kick start the thread!

selina3piece.jpg

More to follow.

Cool. You've captured Pfeiffer's likeness very well. I can't wait to see more of your work. :word:

Thanks!

This one was made for Mr Socko, as part of the Secret Santa thing. I turned it into a (now unavailable) jigsaw puzzle!

sockosanta-1.jpg

In an effort to force myself to pay attention, I recently tried something different; sketching people, going over it in pen, then colouring to resemble a superhero. I used a cheap program called Photostudio.

haydencolour.jpg

Love the hayden panettiere as stargirl pic

In an effort to force myself to pay attention, I recently tried something different; sketching people, going over it in pen, then colouring to resemble a superhero. I used a cheap program called Photostudio.

haydencolour.jpg
:word::word::word:

Ugh, I've been sat here who knows how long debating whether I really want to do this. I've seen so many talented people, and even the ones without great talent seem to have persistance and it makes me nervous.

I welcome criticism, any feedback is greatly appreciated, but unfortunately I'm not very art minded and technical terms/advice might go straight over my head :O