X4 Fan Fic( Rize Of Apocolypse) Help!!!

• Thread starter Darkness_Spider
  • Start date
D

Darkness_Spider

Wutup People...im new to the hype!!! im trying to make a fan fic but i need sum very very very talented artist and Xmen fans who want to help wit the script and my artwork...I want a good good artist to draw a handful of mutants theyd like to see in movie...along with apocolypse(remember its a new start after The Last Stand...so charecters have to be realistic)...i would really like the help please..!!!!

Thanks
Darkness
user_online.gif

I'm no X-fan but I'll certainly lend a hand. I'm creative by nature and I'd love to put my skills to good use.

Okay - first, spell check. Don't expect to write a story that anyone will take seriously if you can't spell words like "rise", "characters", "some", "Apocalypse" (that word especially), and "X-Men" correctly.

Second - shouldn't this story wait until anybody has actually seen X-Men 3 so you know how to follow it up? :confused:

I agree. u should wait until everybody's seen X-Men 3 so u can figure out how to follow it up.

*whips out tommy gun and blasts Cyclops and Owen to smithereens*
Did you hear something? Neither did I.
Now,what was i gonna say? Oh yeah, now I remember. Well, eventually some people are gonna come here and chide you about stuff like grammar and the fact that X3 hasn't come out yet. But the fact is, it's not like your Stephen Hawking trying to write the Great American Novel. This is just a fanfic on a message board. It's okay to misspell words sometimes. People are only human. And you don't have to base it off the real X3. Maybe you can just base it off some X3 fanfic here on the Hype. Or maybe you could suggest in the story some things that might happen in X3.
By the way, in my last post I said I'd help you write this and I will, but I have nothing to write. Send me a rough plot of your story and I will give you some ideas.

Eh, go back to writing about your guy with eyes in the back of his head.