Arrow Arrow in the Injustice Universe

billychaz

Civilian
Reaction score
Hi,
newbie here but a long time DC fan. fav TV show out of DC right now is GOTHAM (sorry Arrow) but fav character to play in the Injustice game is Arrow.
Who else is playing the game with the TV outfit ?

Apart from that, if anyone is following the injustice prequel comics, can someone explain how Oliver is alive in the game after Superman KO'ed him in the comics?
What would it take for Stephen Amell to become a blond with a beard?
Flashpoint teases coming to soon in the Show 'Flash' (at least wait another season)

Thanks for bearing with me. Big fan of DC and glad to be here. Hope to get along with all of you :)

Hi,
newbie here but a long time DC fan. fav TV show out of DC right now is GOTHAM (sorry Arrow) but fav character to play in the Injustice game is Arrow.
Who else is playing the game with the TV outfit ?

Apart from that, if anyone is following the injustice prequel comics, can someone explain how Oliver is alive in the game after Superman KO'ed him in the comics?
What would it take for Stephen Amell to become a blond with a beard?
Flashpoint teases coming to soon in the Show 'Flash' (at least wait another season)

Thanks for bearing with me. Big fan of DC and glad to be here. Hope to get along with all of you :)

Hy billychaz

First of all: Welcome to the Hype!

Many of your questions would be better suited for specific threads of this forum or other parts of the SHH forum...you don't need to start a separate thread to ask them.
I'm just telling you that so you know...but at first this forum may seem confusing to anyone. Therefore making faults is natural at first ;)

Now to your questions (as I give you my answers I'll tell you where you could post similar questions in future, so you know):