Art required for a project...could be willing to pay...

zee_zack

Civilian
Reaction score
I'm a Student, interested in making a few short/long films. I require the talent of a trusting fantastic artist to help me create comic style posters...of totally original character. I will supply close contact and references in what I am looking for when the time comes..

For now I am hoping artists that can create highly detailed pictures at high resolutions to post me samples of their work, so we can choose a style to aim for... I would like to know how much one would charge for such work and how long it would take on average...also if they would be willing to keep contact with me, perhaps develop a friendship in the future for other projects...

Count me in

Heres my IM addresses so we can discuss it at length

AIM - DediblindeyeJedi

Yahoo - Deadeye_blindswordsman2000

Penance2.jpg

CarnagelovesShriek3.jpg

Cletusandcarnageatchristmas2.jpg

PM me and I'll show you a few other things

Alternatively please look at the "Does anyone do Fanart requests here" thread by Silver sable

My contest thread "Deadeyes Amalgam comics challenge"

Being an ex-pro artist I am still committed to providing professional service
and i like working closely with clients who enjoy a hands on approach to working on comic work

My clients become my friends

I also do 3D models, figurines, badges and action figures - suitable for promotional material

I have my art all over those

Look forward to hearing from you soon

DeadeyeComicsLogo.jpg

Deadeye Knight:up:

That is some sharp stuff man...I was just curious...I have yet to develop or finish writing the scripts....it will take time before a finished product is made...but I would like it to look as professional as possible.

Well You can do worse than me my friend

True - I am not the fastest nor the best here in fanart

But what I give to you with the work you've seen here, is professionalism, commitment and enthusiasm by the boatload