Last Johnny Storm race in Ultimate Spider-Man. PLEASE HELP ME!

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
I've been playing this alot and I have everything collected. All I need is 17 more tokens and this last race done. But this race is impossible.

The guide to the game calls it the Insane Johnny Storm Race. But the help it's giving doesn't match what I'm doing. What the heck?:mad:

Anyway, this has to be my 30th try. I was just about to win this last time. I was way ahead of him for the first time ever. Then near the end, he speeds up really fast. I swear he does. Before I even got to the second to last token, he won. And I was ahead of him the whole race.:mad:

How is he going to have a speed power? Speed?! That is wrong.

Please, I need tips.

And what race is this supposed to be? When you hit the race icon Johnny says this is the last time. But it doesn't match the guide.

How do I beat this?

Please help me soon.:(

Thanks.

I remember reading somewhere that the last race is impossible b/c Treyarch or Activison (who ever developed) got lazy and made it so somethings couldn't be completed. I doubt anyone could help you seeing as how no one bothered to get that far or even finish the game.

I'm pretty sure it's not impossible, because you have to complete the last race in order to get the symbiote costume and Peter Parker's street clothes, and I've heard people say they've unlocked those before.

I know it's possible because I've seen pictures of the black costume online. People uploaded them. But that could just be someone who works at Activision fooling us or being a jerk. I bet that's what it is.

I tried the race again, and guess what?:)

That litte piece of crap did it again!:mad:

Is the last race with the Human Torch the one where you get your last speed upgrade? If so I've done it. And if it's not, how can you continue to race with him?