Ok, new guy here, who needs a little help...

N

NoWareMan9

Hey everyone....

I am just getting back into reading/collecting, and I need a little help.

I am trying to read in as much of an "order" as I can. I realize this will be almost impossible, but I was hoping if I listed what I owned, that you guys/gals could help me put them in an order, and also recommend what I should be targeting to help fill in the gaps.

Here goes (and please remember I am just getting started)

Year One (Currently Reading)
Year Two (I have read this before, and it is currently missing somewhere in my house)
The Killing Joke (Same as Year Two.... have read/cant find)
Hush 1
Hush 2
Contagion
Going Sane
Monster Men
Night Cries
Superman Batman : Public Enemies
Dark Knight Returns

I also own (and can't find) parts of A Death in the Family.... but I think I want to just pickup the book and have the complete story.....

I am almost finished with Year One, and I believe my current plan is to pickup and get The Long Halloween and Dark Victory and make those the next two I own/read.

But, where is the best place to go then after that.... and/or is there anything I should pickup before those?

Thank you to anyone and everyone for their opinions.

Hey everyone....

I am just getting back into reading/collecting, and I need a little help.

I am trying to read in as much of an "order" as I can. I realize this will be almost impossible, but I was hoping if I listed what I owned, that you guys/gals could help me put them in an order, and also recommend what I should be targeting to help fill in the gaps.

Here goes (and please remember I am just getting started)

Year One (Currently Reading)
Year Two (I have read this before, and it is currently missing somewhere in my house)
The Killing Joke (Same as Year Two.... have read/cant find)
Hush 1
Hush 2
Contagion
Going Sane
Monster Men
Night Cries
Superman Batman : Public Enemies
Dark Knight Returns