The enemies of Task Force X: The potential foes in a Suicide Squad film.

I think I'd like to see the Suicide Squad go up against some mastermind and his private army, and a heavy hitter like Deathstroke.

Ok, here's my outline of a Suicide Squad movie, and since I'm writing a BvS script...which I've been doing for the last several months in my spare time, tweaking things here and there, and I'm STILL not finished it. I received positive feedback for my ideas for the story, which I'm very grateful for :)

So, once I'm done with that, I'm going to write a SS script. Which will serve as a sequel to BvS, but from another angle, as JL goes on in the other direction. This is more of a "behind the scenes" sequel to what transpired in BvS. The secondary consequences.

Suicide Squad​

Following the events of BvS, Lex Luthor has found himself under the spotlight of the Government, with hard hitting evidence that he was responsible for the catastrophe that almost resulted in WW3. Following his actions, the Russian military and spy faction have grown in strength. Being an important part of the development in US weaponry, science and technology, the suits in Washington are reluctant to have him apprehended, especially with the evidence that Lex has in his possesion which could potentially incrimimate the Secretary of Defense, who was in knowledge of Lex's other illegal activities (for government benefit), and who was also influenced by the businessman to issue a full blown military attack on Superman in Gotham City, which lead to some destruction.

Meanwhile, Amanda Waller, a member of the Department of Defense, is secretly assigned to the task of recruiting an espionage team, in the wake of a possible terrorist attack lead by the renegade KGBeast, who was part of the plot in BvS. He's demanding that the Russian and US goverments pay him a hundred billion dollars each, in order to "hush" him from leaking their dirty secrets to the public.