the offical X3 books spoilers thread

Discussion in 'X-Men 1, 2 & 3' started by strugler, May 3, 2006.

1. strugler Hadoken

since the books are almost out (i heard some if gotten them not sure about that though) let's have a thread that will have the spoilers from the official book so if people dont wanna know what happenes in the books they can still browse the forum all they have to do is stay away of this thread.
    hope you guys like the idea

now, anybody got a copy of any of the books yet?

2. webhead731 I'm a photographer

Not me. I'll read the books after the movie. But I'll get them while they're still in good shape.;)

3. strugler Hadoken

i know i should read them either :( but i cant whenever i will see them i will go ahead and buy them :(
    but i think i will do as i did with batman begins i had the script about 3 weeks before the movie came (dont ask me how i got it) and i only read the first quarter of the story so i felt better and didnt spoil the whole story.

4. strugler Hadoken

is it true that somepeople really got them ? thats what i saw in the cyclops thread. anybody can confirm this?

5. webhead731 I'm a photographer

I'm not sure.

6. strugler Hadoken

well i just found out that the sentinels are only in the DR so i guess that was the main reason i was gonna buy the book :( i still wanna find out the fate of cyclops.

7. antonydavanzo Registered

books are out, I discussed this and got bashed for it as I couldnt proove it. Im staying semi spoiler free so I am not gonna read the novel. Its by Chris someone and it shouldnt be out in the shops. I think the book shop made a mistake.

8. phoenix_force Registered

no it don't come out now it's the kids ooks that might be out now i think the official novilization is out may 19th or something and the movie comes out on 24 in some countries so only 5 days between book and movie lol

9. antonydavanzo Registered