The Official Spider-Man 3 Products Thread.

Discussion in 'Products' started by webhead731, Feb 25, 2006.

1. webhead731

webhead731 I'm a photographer

THIS THREAD MAY CONTAIN POSSIBLE SPOILERS FROM THE MOVIE SPIDER-MAN 3. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO BE SPOILED FOR THE MOVIE THEN DO NOT COME HERE.

I couldn't find any threads on this, sorry if there has been.

Spider-Man 3 movie products probaly will be in stores January 2007.
    What should they have? What should the action figures do? What series should the villains be in? Well, we can discuss that stuff here! And when the products start coming out, we can talk about them!
    Products would include anything like, action figures, games, posters, DVDs, CDs, and so on.

I think the villains should both be in Series 1 of the action figures. I hope they're not going to be a pain to find, I know they will be though.

Let's discuss!:spidey::D

2. Kraven

Kraven Registered

There should definately be a black-suited Spidey in the figure line, and there probably will be. As for Sandman, he will probably be a hard figure to make without it seeming too much like the previous ones. I mean they can change the face to look more like THC but when you look at previous Sandman figures what more can they add?

3. webhead731

They should make a Sandman sandbox.:)

I don't know what they could add. Different limbs to attach?
    A Sandman playset? It's a construction site [I think Spidey and Sandman should fight there.] with real sand to play around with? Nevermind, that would suck.

Good question. I wonder what they would do?

4. Kraven

Kraven Registered

Lol a sandman sandbox. Nice :up:. All I know is they better not try to pull off something like the new Hydroman figure where all it is is this:
    [​IMG]

To this:
    [​IMG]

5. webhead731

I agree, we better get something better than that crap.

That Hydroman action figure sucks.:(:down

6. General_Grievous

General_Grievous Registered