The Amazing Spider-Man The Spider-Man 4 Products Thread

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
Here, we can discuss action figures, statues, posters, air fresheners, birthday plates etc. Any Spider-Man 4 related product, except for the game which I already made a thread for.

Okay, let me get this out for the action figures. Hasbro needs to get their ****ing act together. Their Spider-Man 3 figures were so mediocre, some even awful. I will admit, I bought 2 Venoms (plus the limited edition one), a New Goblin and the limited edition Symbiote Spidey. That was before I knew they'd redeem themselves with the Triolgy figures, which were actually good, as were their Unleashed figures (I own Venom and Spidey).

What worries me is these new Wolverine movie toys. I walked by those at Target and almost killed myself. My legos tower over those sorry ass excuse for figures. -_- I'm worried this is what we'll get with Iron Man 2, and Spider-Man 4. If so, bye.

Toy Biz did it right. They knew what made people happy when it came to the figure design. Their problem was putting out small quantities of villains (Doc Ock, Dr. Doom). If they did Spider-Man 3, I bet it would have looked incredible.
Hasbro should get it together, or leave.

*rant over*

Discuss. :)

Well, it's really early for a merchandise thread, but hey, it's still nice to have one ahead of time. Anyway, I do think Hasbro was lacking on the 5 inch Spidey 3 figures, but I thought their 6 (or 7 inch) figures were defenitely better. :up:

mmmm..maybe and i know this aint hasbro, but, a good soundtrack, and a musical score album, along with a decent looking costume from the film?

What was wrong with the costumes they put out? I mean, just look at this Venom suit and how accurate and badass it is.

31546.jpg

Love that beak.

Last edited:
lmao wow, what ever they put out i wanna try and get as much as i can like i did with Spidey 3 , shoot i still need to buy all the figures..i will soon haha