What do you eat?

It depends on the season. Now that it's winter I try to cook in bulk so I don't have to worry about cooking through out the week. I'm looking for a good New England Clam Chowder recipe to throw in the crock pot this weekend. I've made a few stews and soups so far.

I plan on having a Sushi feast sometime tonight after a nap. But for lunch I think I'll go to Burger King and get a shake so I can dip my fries in it.

I make a lot of stir fry curries and Chinese dishes. I'm a pretty good cook. I do spaghetti, pasta, stews and soups - lots of stuff.

Hmmm...I'm actually a wimp when it comes to spicy foods, though I have heard that bread is a good thing to eat while eating spicy foods.

Yeh, bread does help, Zilla. Curries don't need to be that spicy though; you can have delicious curries that are fruity, with lots of veg like tomatoes and onions. I like either, but it's good to have options. Some meats differ the spice level, also... beef and lamb, for example, seem to soak up a lot of the spices. If I had a chicken madras, it would burn my ****ing mouth out, but if it was beef or lamb it would be much milder.

You want a nice curry that isn't gonna make you red-faced and shooting steam from your trap, go with tika masala or korma - even rogan josh. I actually don't like korma (coconut based), but it is comparatively milder.

If you go for a spicy one, don't forget to have your toilet roll in the fridge waiting for you ;)

Everyday is random, I try to watch everything I eat

The ONE thing I must have every week is peanut butter, if I dont taste any peanut butter during the week I lose my mind. lol
ME too!
it makes passover so maddening.....

Rice and Curry...de-frickin-licious. :up: Madras or Vindaloo all the way.

For me, my eating habit is currently:

Breakfast: Some bread or toast I can bring to work to eat, since I have to be at work by 7:30AM.