Comics Your Spider-Man Comic Collection?

jeffjhicks

Civilian
Reaction score
How large is it? What you most Valuable issue? How long have you been collecting?

I have 3 1/3 long boxes full of spider-man alone. 1 1/2 dedicated to amazing and the rest to other series.

My most valuable issue is #300

I have been collecting since 2007, when i was a senior in high school

My total comic collection is 7 long boxes

I think i have maybe 1000 comics in total (not all are in the long boxes) and hope to get all the amazing spider-man's within 5 years thanks to my graphic novel money!

How large is it? What you most Valuable issue? How long have you been collecting?

I have 3 1/3 long boxes full of spider-man alone. 1 1/2 dedicated to amazing and the rest to other series.

My most valuable issue is #300

I have been collecting since 2007, when i was a senior in high school

My total comic collection is 7 long boxes

I think i have maybe 1000 comics in total (not all are in the long boxes) and hope to get all the amazing spider-man's within 5 years thanks to my graphic novel money!
I've been collecting since around 1994 and have hundreds of Spidey comics (about a thousand comics all together). I'm guessing the most valuable comic is Ult Spider-Man #1, red cover. Not what it used to be, but still a pretty penny. My prize posessions are the Green Goblin comics (I have nearly every issue he has appeared in) and Amazing Spider-Man Annual #1. Its beaten all to hell and only cost $30 but how else was I going to afford such a find?

Let's see, I started buying comics regularly in 1991, with a 3 pack at Wal-Mart containing Spider-Man #13 and 14, and Amazing Spider-Man #350.