Borderlands 2

socool

True
Reaction score
http://www.gameinformer.com/b/news/...vealed_3a00_-borderlands-2-75830-3458572.aspx

sepcoverblfull.jpg

I loved the first one, hope this one has more RPG elements, though, seeing as how it IS an RPG game...

I figured they couldn't just sit and let the first one just keep getting extended via dlc. People still play the thing several years later so the audience ain't dead.

Even though this game was surrounded by a ton of releases I'd been waiting ages for, once I started playing it, it actually put all those other titles on hold for me.

Lmao I just bought this game last week and beat it yesterday, awesome game imo.

Ah, Borderlands. I played the entire game, plus three of the DLCs with a friend, and it was such a great experience. Then I played the last DLC by myself. I could barely finish, it was just too boring.

This game is meant for co-op.

Ah, Borderlands. I played the entire game, plus three of the DLCs with a friend, and it was such a great experience. Then I played the last DLC by myself. I could barely finish, it was just too boring.

I've played nothing but single player, and loved every minute of it. I can't bring myself to do online play for things that involve looting and scavenging, as I don't like to worry about my pace, and I really don't like doing split screen locally. I don't see how it's boring in single player though, I think I've played through the main game plus all DLC at least three times now.

edit" ****, 2013? Goddamn that is a long wait.

Different strokes and all, but playing alone feels like a generic fps with a few rpg elements. The co-op, again to me, elevates everything. I'm a sucker for co-op anything. Eiffel Tower them *****es. :o