How many times will you see Ghost Rider in theaters?

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
How many times will you see Ghost Rider in theaters?

I'm going to shoot for 4 or more times.

You know what I just thought? I'll see it opening day TWICE.:D

I don't care. If I like it that much, which I'm sure I will, I'll see it two times on opening day. I'll go after school and see it, then when my friend, who wants to see it, comes that night after my showing, I'll see it with him.:ghost:

I might see it on Saturday with my mom because she wants to see it too. I don't know though.

I'm just so excited. This isn't like Spider-Man, I don't have any Ghost Rider movies from before to keep busy with. This is his first movie. And after five long years of waiting, this is what happens. I want to see it really bad and I'll see it more than once lol.

So how about you guys?:confused:

Feb. 15th Midnight showing

At least 4 times on the 16th ... if it is half as good as I think ...

then Friday Night ... again ... :ghost:

If it has a midnight showing I was going to go to it actually.

midnight (if there is one because our town is poor and we dont get many midnight showings :csad: ) and at least once on friday, maybe twice. if i like it, maybe once or twice more.

i might catch it in the dollar theaters ...maybe if i find a coupon. or i might just wait until it hits tv :woot:

but seriously at least 3 times in theaters...4 possibly. at least once w/ the family

Four for me....twice opening day(including midnight showing). And then 2 more times during the week when Heros, and 24 arent on tv.....

I'll be happy to see it once. I'll try to twice, though.

Once and if Nick Cage is as sexy as I believe he will be in leather,chains and flames then twice. :ghost: :meow:

At least 4.

The more important question is "How many people are you taking (dragging) along with you?

Lol,I wish it was a public poll.
Who put never? For shame.

LOL! I bet it was!^