You Don't Go in the Bathroom with Me!

Dangerous

Avenger
Reaction score
What are the contents of your bathroom kit-bag?

Keeping it minimal, what are the preferred essentials you can not go without?
Don't involve teeth cleaning devices/ products as this is quite, boring.

Mine-

Lynx Snake Peel Shower Gel-

Lynx-SnakePeel-BW125x110_tcm72-32031.jpg

I like this because the combination of micro scrub particles and desert minerals leaves my skin feels energized after using.
Also the fact that it is a golden goop w/ tiny blue balls floating about within is pretty interesting on the eyeballs.

Gillette Fusion Original / King of Shaves Cooling Gel-

gillette-fusion.jpg

AlphaGel_SCM_v6_or.gif

My preferred shaving Gel and Blade.
Great Shave no cuts.
Smoother than James Bond.
Anyone got a better blade / gel combo than this?

Nivea For Men Invigorating Face Scrub-

990584;Warehouse;Warehouse.jpg

I am not too experienced w/ facial scrubs but I have been using this for a year or more and it seems to serve me well enough.
If anyone can recommend a really good face scrub then please do. Essentially, I need something that better suits my grandiose stature.
Something that will knock my socks off. A powerful exfoliater if you will.

Olay Complete Care Daily UV Cream-

51Bt5b03RcL._AA280_.jpg

I have a fair bit of experience w/ moderately priced moisturisers on the market and this one is the shizz.
I'm not going to pay 50 bucks a jar for some top end stuff, since my mum who works in beauty tells me they are all basically the same up to a point.

So anyway Olay Complete care has an sun protection level of 15 and it's a cream that is thick, yet applys easily and after a few minutes is absorbed into the skin. No sticky residue, but it does keep your face slightly moist. This is a great moisturiser, but again, like the scrub, I would be interested in an upgrade if any of you are using a superior product in this area.

Anyway, that's my essential kit bag, over to you guys.