Your chronological timeline of favorite toys/action figures

richardez-8 said:
LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you love the show and you even went as far as letting your hair grow out like the Green Ranger aka Tommy.

The only time I've let my hair grow is right now. Longest its ever been. So hah, you look dumb now don't you.

Born 07/16/81.
The first toy I remember having, the Alpha, is Optimus Prime.
My brother is 22 months (05/16/83) younger than me so the parental units would buy us both toys from the lines we liked. So it means I have a headmaster (Chromedome) transformer he has a target master (Pointblank). I had Bucky O'hare and Toad commander, he had Dead eye duck and a toad soldier.

We had mask toys. 2 of the green rice-rocket motor cycle to helocoptor. Matt Trackers flying camaro. The Rhino truck. And the evil guys hog to jet bike.

GI joe. Lots. The Drednox thundermachine, the havoc, this other thing that split in three. Bunch of different Joe figs. I also have 3 of the 12 inch releases from 94. Stalker, Stormshadow, and Destro (he's quite a striking fellow under that mask :cwink:).

TMNT, man we had 2 dozen figs from various lines. Had the technodrome, the sewer playset, the turtlevan.

Lego, many sets. Pirates, city, castle, space. A sampling from all the classic stuff.

Masters of the universe. Not to many. Had that bashasaurs thing, Prince Adam, Hoardac, the attack calw Skeletor and the He-man that went with him.

Star wars, a few. I had an AT-ST. My bro had Luke in his X-wing. We also got hold of most of an AT-AT later on.

Ghostbusters had all from the second wave. Plus ecto's 1 and 3.

Many old toybiz X-men figs. From many lines. A bunch of Spider-man:TAS figs. I've even got Cap, Punisher, and Prowler that grew out of that line.

McFairlane toys. Spawn 1, Medieval Spawn 1, Clown, Chapel, A few Youngblood, and Superpatriot.