Fantastic Villains: A Lesson in the History of the F4 Villains

Kelly

#RESIST
Staff member
Reaction score
I've been on this forum now for a year and a half, and I've learned so much about the regulars here and the Fantastic Family that they've loved for over 4 decades now. I've also seen over the past few months since we found out that there would indeed be an F4 sequel alot of speculation over who the villain or villains would be....so I did alittle research and here is what I came up with...now when making a choice of who you would like to see as the villain for the F4 sequel your choice can be an educated one. I hope you enjoy....if your favorite is not on here....HANG ON.....I ONLY HAVE 2 HANDS AND DO NOT POSSES ANY SUPER POWERS....well maybe one.....I am a teacher ya know....

I love this quote from Tom DeFalco.."I have always believed that the golden age of comics is the age you were when you first started reading." So true....Because this is "my" Golden Age....ENJOY!

Lets begin with those villains that have seen the most speculation around here as of late....

Skrulls
Skrulls come from outer space and secretly live among humans. This group are an alien race of shape-changers that can instantly assume the appearance of humans, animals pretty much anything you can imagine. One of the problems with the skrull is the fact that even after knocking them out they can retain the appearance of whoever they have chosen. The Skrulls have conquered 100s of worlds by simply posing as the natives of a planet and taking it over.

The Skrulls had spied on the Earth for 100's of years, but had no interest until the Fantastic Four came along. They realized that humans could one day evolve into a very powerful space-fairing race and pose a threat to them. The Skrulls decided to pose as the new super-team and turn the Earth against them. In the end the F4 soon turned the tables on these shape-shifting aliens.

SUPER-SKRULL