How should Dr. Doom come back?

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
I'm making some short script scenes on how I think Doom should be in the second movie. They should be done and posted in the Fantastic Four 2 forum sometime in June. I need a few ideas on how Doom should come back.

He was frozen into a statue in Fantastic Four.
I was thinking that maybe he wouldn't be frozen forever and would become unfrozen. Maybe on a dark and rainy night on the boat to Latveria, he will become unfrozen and violently kill the driver/captain (Whatever you call them.) and drive the boat himself.
But then I thought, "How do I know he knows how to drive a boat?".
So no.

So what are some of your ideas?

If I use one I will ask you before I use it too.

He should come back as Doom....

webhead731 said:
I'm making some short script scenes on how I think Doom should be in the second movie. They should be done and posted in the Fantastic Four 2 forum sometime in June. I need a few ideas on how Doom should come back.

He was frozen into a statue in Fantastic Four.
I was thinking that maybe he wouldn't be frozen forever and would become unfrozen. Maybe on a dark and rainy night on the boat to Latveria, he will become unfrozen and violently kill the driver/captain (Whatever you call them.) and drive the boat himself.
But then I thought, "How do I know he knows how to drive a boat?".
So no.

So what are some of your ideas?

If I use one I will ask you before I use it too.

A boat of Latverian men pull up along side and take the boat over killin all workers just to free their future leader, and we see through this act how the country worships him which makes him more powerful and more evil!

If Fox has their way with this Payne script, you can forget any right treatment of Doom. Unless he has a cameo at the very end. Bad move, bad idea in my unhumble, biased opinion.

Carp Man said: