Revenge of the Fallen The Official Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Fan Art/Manips Thread

millennium movies

Superhero
Reaction score
I'm sick of toggling between the TF1 & 2 forums to see new manips and fan art, so i think it's about time this show got on the road. Here we go:

MOVIE_DEVASTATOR_3_0_by_derob2511.jpg

Artist's Comments

Here you can see my third concept for devastator vs the autobots. Devy is about to step on Prime and Bb while transforming, Ironhide jumps off the freeway and about to fire some cannons. Yeah i forgot ratchet.

This time he looks more G1

see previous devy concepts:

- devy 2.0 (vs. bumblebee and F-22 raptor) [link]

- devy 1.5 (chasing bumblebee) [link]

- devy 1.0 (vs. optimus prime) [link]

http://derob2511.deviantart.com/art/MOVIE-DEVASTATOR-3-0-82222383

I love Transformers art, and it's a thrill seeing people interpret the complex film designs.

Did these a little while ago. He's standing a bit wierd but... I'm not that good at drawing.
Taken with my cellphone so the quality is poop.

Bilde000.jpg

Bilde001.jpg

Not sure what car he transforms into tho :p a Golf maby.

Did these a little while ago. He's standing a bit wierd but... I'm not that good at drawing.
Taken with my cellphone so the quality is poop.

Bilde000.jpg

Bilde001.jpg

Not sure what car he transforms into tho :p a Golf maby.
That's reallly cool, reminds me of the protoforms.

That last one is of the same design seen in the IDW comic books of the movie.

i didn't make this, but i found it on photobucket. badass imo

transformer-2.jpg

For the record this is a leaked pic that has no source, so for now it could be either a fan pic or an actual concept for TF2 (I doubt it). Due to it's nature I will put it in a spoiler tag, I wonder if it is true and it looks like it has borrowed from the concept of the [BLACKOUT]Ultra Magnus toy[/BLACKOUT]

20071017000202.jpg

20071017000201.jpg

thats a little much. prime + hgh = that