Degrassi

been a fan for years, emma going nude hahah mad hott.

Degrassi is what keeps me from going out on friday nights haha .Its an amazing show but they need shaun back.

It's amazing to see the show has stayed on this long. Even the original show didn't follow the kids to college.

It's amazing to see the show has stayed on this long. Even the original show didn't follow the kids to college.

The cool part is how some of the parents are former students from the original degarssi from the 80s, joey, kate, snake, the principal, radich etc..

I remember watching degrassi junior high yonks ago here in blighty The original theme tune for degrassi is so great i put it on my Ipod.

I've been hearing of this show for a few years, but have never gotten around to watching it.

The cool part is how some of the parents are former students from the original degarssi from the 80s, joey, kate, snake, the principal, radich etc..

Yeah, but they've phased a lot of them out. Snake's still there 'cause he's a teacher at Degrassi, but we don't see Spike nearly as much. I've always loved that at least Emma still calls him "Snake", were as everyone else calls him Archie.

I miss seeing Joey and Kaitlin. I was so happy when they finally got back together, just to break up again. And Joey was so crushed. Remember the finale movie they did when they graduated high school (aptly-titled "School's Out"), and Joey did it with some other chick, 'cause he got tired of waiting for Kaitlin to give it up?

OT: I find it absolutely hilarious that him, Snake, and Wheels (who made an appearance to cheer up Snake when he was diagnosed with cancer) all went bald!!

Does Spinner have. . . . .cancer?!?!

Does Spinner have. . . . .cancer?!?!

Yeah and hes been going through chemo for it. He couldnt keep his food down and kept getting sick so he started smoking weed he got from jay, and hanging with darcy again.

And marco was almost turning tricks for money haha.