Is Spidey really a good hero? O_o

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
lol, I was just thinking.

Green Goblin comes into town, and at the end Spidey goes to a mysterious place and fights him, and that's the last the city sees.

Doc Ock comes into play, at the end Spidey fights him on top of a train and gets his ass handed to him, later Doc Ock drowns and no one sees or hears from him again.

Venom comes in, makes a scene, ends up getting blown to bits, no one sees him again.

Sandman makes a big scene a few times, has a talk with Spidey at the end about his involvement with Ben, and flies away. So to the city, Sandman probably gave Spidey $20 and was set free.

Just kind of funny looking at it from their point of view. As far as we know, Spidey has not fought a supervillain and brought him into custody. They usually end up dying. So the city can assume that Spidey kills them and hangs them in cacoons, eating them later. :D

And how many times has Harry been smacked in the head?

A brick hit him at the festival in Spider-Man 1, Doc Ock tenti-punts his face in Spider-Man 2 on the balcony, in Spidey 3 he hits a webline and smacks his head against a metal object and slams into the street, Peter throws about three punches to his face in the mansion and later throws him into a banister, then Harry's glider hits him square in the head at the end of the battle, Venom shoots a webline at Harry's glider and Harry flies off and hits a girder really hard with his head, and I probably even forgot to mention some.

Don't take this thread seriously.

did you miss in spiderman 1 and 2 where he stops common thugs and and webs them up
they go to jail
big time villains,most people would agree they need to be dead, so i doubt anyone cares they died

lol, i know this is a joke, but...i never thought of it like that!

Never really thought of it like that. I would have to agree with HCpride on this one.