Jump out of your seat.

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
What do you think they'll do to make you jump out of your seat in the theatres in Spider-Man 3?

Spider-Man
Harry Osborn: What happened to you?
Norman Osborn: .....Last night I was....[You see a quick flashback of Noman in the chamber and it makes a loud noise.]

Spider-Man 2
When Harry was on top of his building at night and heard the boom noises, he went to the edge of the building and looked down, then Ock's tentacal came towards the screen and pushed Harry down.

Those make you jump in the theatres, the one with Osborn scared the crap out of me on May 3rd 2002 LOL!

What will they do in this movie for that? They've done that in the first two movies, what now?

:spidey::):up:

Cool avatar Goran.:up:

I liked that picture alot.

[98-lb. guy appears on screen, screams in soprano voice "I AM VENOM!"]

fans, reflexively jumping like so many electrically-wired lab-rats: "WTF WAS THAT?!!"

If Kirsten makes MJ look ugly again that'll make me jump.

More seriously though, I say when everyone starts walking out of the theater when Spidey is surfing the car door and saying "Cowabunga" like Chris Odonnel(He'd have been an awesome spiderman) did in Batman and Robin... I'll jump because The guy sitting behind me will drop his soda down my shirt accidentaly.

No, really what'll make us jump is Venom sneaking up on spidey from behind.

I'd say, if Pete and MJ are married and the film ends with a cliffhanger, they should have MJ returning home to a darkened apartment... "Peter? I'm home," she calls.
No answer.
She walks into the dark living room and hears something go bump.
"Peter?"
She sees his spidey eyes reflecting the moonlight creeping in through the windows.
"Peter! You scared me," she says with a sigh of relief.
Close up on the shadowy face. slowly a mouth appears and curls into jagged grin. MJ's relief melts into terror and her mouth opens, but she utters nothing more than a whimper.