Products, Toys, Collectibles and more DISCUSSION

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
Discuss all movie products here!:D

What do you think they will have for this movie? Silver Surfer surf board maybe? Any new Dr. Doom figures? A giant Galactus?

Discuss!:ff:

At least try and have some products to hand before starting a thread.

Attention seeker.

"Attention seeker"?:confused:

Um, people make product threads on upcoming movies and don't have any movie products "in hand" yet. Read the first post in here.
"What do you think they will have for this movie? Silver Surfer surf board maybe? Any new Dr. Doom figures? A giant Galactus?"

In other words, discuss what you think they may make, what you want them to make, etc.

I want to talk about FF2 products and things they may have, where would I go to discuss them at?

That's why I made the thread. I don't see a problem. We know enough about the movie to start one.:)

"Now you can take control of the Fantastic Four as they attempt to uncover the mystery of the Silver Surfer!!"

"The Human Torch takes flight as he barrels towards danger."
Kid #1 - Flame on!

"And the Silver Surfer speeds away with real surfboard sounds!"
Kid #2 - We're outta here!

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer Playset! Human Torch and Silver Surfer figures sold separately!

lol.^

See, we can talk about that kinda' stuff too.

it would be cool to have some kind of silver skateboard for surfer. with sounds etc etc. but i guess the danger level is too high

haha how about a galactus helmet? "Control your universe with real phrases which make you sound just like galactus!"

I bet they will have a dress up set of him.:(

It will look really corny too.

I hope that Hasbro doesn't pull the same crap as Toybiz always did with the villain action figures. Took me like 6 months to get Series 2 Dr. Doom. And when Spider-Man 2 came out it took longer than 6 months to find Series 4 Doc Ock.

Condoms..... FF2 condoms....