Spider-Man 4 Script

MrShifty

Civilian
Reaction score
This is my first time writing a script so it's probably not that good. I'm not sure if I have the right format or anything but any feedback would be great. Positive or Negative, just trying to learn.

Spider-Man 4 Screenplay

-Darkness-

Eddie Brock : They thought we were dead, we told you Parker, never wound what you can’t kill.
(voice becomes raspy and sounds as if two voices are speaking at once)
Venom : YOU CAN’T KILL US! WE ARE A POISON TO YOU SPIDER, WE ARE VENOM!

-Fades into the New York City skyline-

Spider-Man: The city has been quiet lately, maybe I am finally getting the break I deserve. Yeah, like that would ever happen.

-Sirens-

Spider-Man: Yeap, I had to open my mouth.

-Spider-Man swings over the many cop cars over to the First Municipal Manhattan Bank. Where a man in a yellow suit and strange devices on his arm, is using those devices to blow cars out of his way-

Spider-Man (Landing Behind Him): I am under the authority of the fashion police to take you in on various charges. As you can see I’m kind of an expert myself.

Shocker: It was only a matter of time spider-man. (shooting a sonic burst at Spider-Man. Spider-Man jumps out of the way ) I’m the Shocker and I’m gonna rock your world.

Spider-Man - well ya see, I have this rule, You gonna need to take me to dinner first before you start rocking my world.

(Spider-Man webs up Shocker’s Sonic Devices as soon as Shocker starts another blast, the blast is redirect at Shocker, knocking him out)

Spider-Man - Well, I’ll see ya lata Shocky. (Suddenly remembers something very important) DAMN IT!

-Cut to a Church, surprisingly the same Church in which Eddie Brock was turned to Venom. Enter Mary Jane Watson in a wedding Dress-

MJ: God…is he here yet Aunt May?

Aunt May: He’ll be here, you know Peter, he’s probably more nervous than you are right now dear.

MJ: I don’t think that’s possible right now Aunt May.

Thwip