Wonder Woman Script

jd23

Civilian
Reaction score
I am a professional reader and just read a new Wonder Woman screenplay. Anybody have questions?

Villain? Origin? Ties to MOS?

The villains are Max Lord and Cheetah. It IS an origin story. I can't really disclose who it comes from, but yes. large ties. Will be happy to summarize or provide more info.

A recent screenplay or one of the older ones (canceled films)?

I am a professional reader and just read a new Wonder Woman screenplay. Anybody have questions?

Was it submitted as a PDF? One that could be accidently "leaked" from some anonymous reader at WB? :cwink:

Was it submitted as a PDF? One that could be accidently "leaked" from some anonymous reader at WB? :cwink:

No. Paper:yay: and I don't think I'd be willing to do that. I am also NOT at WB, this one is still making rounds at agencies. WB won't look at it for a while.

I don't think you should be encouraging someone to do something that would get them sued by the studio.

I don't think you should be encouraging someone to do something that would get them sued by the studio.

Amen, although I happy to share plot details. This hasn't made it high up our ladder yet that we need to disclose information on it.

Is the whole "Amazons are actually Kryptonian" thing true?
Also, any other amazons such as Artemis?

Does Steve Trevor or any of WWs supporting characters appear. I can't see WB going for the Amazons are related to Kryptonians.

Me too. It is so stupid. WE can't exist without Superman? Yeah, no thanks. Maybe I'm just some crazy feminist but it sounds just like another way of saying a Woman can't do things without a man.

How does Wonder Woman get her costume?

Me too. It is so stupid. WE can't exist without Superman? Yeah, no thanks. Maybe I'm just some crazy feminist but it sounds just like another way of saying a Woman can't do things without a man.